Contact Us

College Advancement staff has moved! Members of the development and advancement communications teams, along with the vice president's office, have moved into the president's former home at 213 S. Candler St. All staff members formerly housed at 342 S. McDonough St. are now at this new address. All staff phone extensions remain the same. When visiting, please use the main entrance on S. Candler St.

College Advancement

Robiaun S. Charles
Vice President for College Advancement 
404.471.6326
800.868.8602 Ext. 6326
rcharles@rs-k.com

Valarie Boatright
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement 
404.471.5476
800.868.8602 Ext. 5476
vboatright@rs-k.com


Development 
国内自拍亚洲精品视频_2019国产全部视频_超级97碰碰车公开视频_首页 Contact development for information about making a gift or pledge, planned gifts, IRA rollover gifts, establishing a scholarship or named fund, class giving and participation, mail and email solicitations, the student calling program and becoming a development volunteer.

Henry W. Taylor
Senior Director of Development
404.471.6041
800.868.8602 Ext. 6041
Fax 404.471.5299
htaylor@rs-k.com

Nicole Blount
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
404.471.6296
800.868.8602 Ext. 6296
Fax 404.471.5299
nblount@rs-k.com

Pilar Ramos '12
Development Project Manager
404.471.6374
800.868.8602 Ext. 6374
Fax 404.471.5299
pramosnunez@rs-k.com

Dina Blair
Administrative Assistant for Development
404.471.5264
800.868.8602 Ext. 5264
Fax 404.471.5299
dblair@rs-k.com

Lee Davis
Director of Legacy Giving
404.471.5448 
800.868.8602 Ext. 5448
Fax 404.471.5299
ldavis@rs-k.com

Betsy Bilbro Huey '97 
Director of Leadership Giving
404.471.5345 
800.868.8602 Ext. 5345 
Fax 404.471.5299
bhuey@rs-k.com 

Robin Harp
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
404.471.6295
800.868.8602 Ext. 6295
Fax 404.471.5299
rharp@rs-k.com

Liz Hartnett Santamaria '08
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
404.471.6055
800.868.8602 Ext. 6055
Fax 404.471.5299
esantamaria@rs-k.com

Kelsey Sorrell
Director of Research and Prospect Management
404.471.6481
800.868.8602 Ext. 6481
Fax 404.471.6069
ksorrell@rs-k.com

Sharon Johnson Burt '82
Development Researcher
404.471.6303
800.868.8602 Ext. 6303
Fax 404.471.5299
sburt@rs-k.com

Pam Cottrell
Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott
404.471.5475
800.868.8602 Ext. 5475
Fax 404.471.5299
pcottrell@rs-k.com

Anna DunLany '10
Associate Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott
404.471.6476
800.868.8602 Ext. 6476
Fax 404.471.5299
adunlany@rs-k.com

Kalia Edmonds
Assistant Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott
404.471.5744
800.868.8602 Ext. 5744
Fax 404.471.5299
kedmonds@rs-k.com

Martha Ille
Senior Director of Donor Relations
404.471.5479
800.868.8602 Ext. 5479
Fax 404.471.6069
mille@rs-k.com

Robyn Dunn
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
404.471.5343
800.868.8602 Ext. 5343
Fax 404.471.6069
r.dunn@rs-k.com

 

Advancement Services
Contact advancement services for information regarding giving history, matching gifts, stock or wire transfers, credit card gifts, pledge reminders, tribute gifts, tax receipts, specific funds and to notify Agnes Scott of deaths or changes of address.

Bret Busch
Director of Advancement Services
404.471.6105
800.868.8602 Ext. 6105
Fax 404.471.6069
bbusch@rs-k.com

Sheri Dixon
Manager of Donor Records
404.471.6472
800.868.8602 Ext. 6472
Fax 404.471.6069
sdixon@rs-k.com

Jessica Preston
Records Coordinator
404.471.6455
800.868.8602 Ext. 6455
Fax 404.471.6069
jpreston@rs-k.com

If you are unsure of whom to contact, call the development office at 800.868.8602, ext. 6302. We will be happy to direct you to the appropriate person.